We were so excited to take Jameson to the beach for the first time! He absolutely loved it! It was also Hudson’s first trip so the two of them truly enjoyed the tasty sand. I wonder if Kim had as much sand to clean in poopy diapers as I did….

 

Sunscreen is as good as gel.

Sunscreen is as good as gel.

Happy little sand crab.

Happy little sand crab.

That's what sand shovels are for buddy!

That's what sand shovels are for buddy!

Mom, its everywhere! I think he shares my loathe of the sand.

Mom, its everywhere! I think he shares my loathe of the sand.

 

To the water!

To the water!

Whoa! Waves!

Whoa! Waves!

It's cold... brrr

It's cold... brrr

Movin in

Movin in

White knuckling after a wave

White knuckling after a wave

-10

-11

-12

-13

Someone got away from daddy during a diaper change... this may be why I had extra sand in the dipe....

Someone got away from daddy during a diaper change... this may be why I had extra sand in the dipe....

 

No J! This isn't that kind of beach....

No J! This isn't that kind of beach....

