WHAT I’M READING: The final chapter of Nickel and Dimed by Barbara Ehrenstein. Its a text for David’s ethics course this semester. He challenged me to read all the texts so that we can discuss it, and he’ll bring home the professor’s input to add… this gives us something to talk about other than Jameson.

WHAT I’M WATCHING: Whichever DVD David brings home from the $1 RedBox… he picked a real loser last time… Full Ride… Do Not pay even a dollar to rent this!

WHAT I’M LISTENING TO: Shane&Shane’s Pages CD I got David for Christmas, new music is always a plus on our never turned off Ipod. Also Jameson’s shrill of glee when we turn on the bath water, too cute.

WHAT I’M WEARING: Jeans and a T, my typical Home Maker uniform, but outside is another story! Even Jaymer gets a neck warmer.

WHAT I’M EATING: Tid bits off of Jay’s tray that he doesn’t want. We’re both digging whole wheat toast though.

WHAT I’M ENJOYING: David’s new work schedule is great! He was working from home three days this week. It will be a little different when school starts but for him to have a consistent work schedule is unheard of and i love it!

WHAT I’M SNIFFING: Poopy diapers on a daily basis. I swear that kid has no intestines, it just goes right through him filling 5 out of the 6 diapers I change… yuck

